Announcement

Terms Dates 2020-2021 and Student Return Dates

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Wednesday 31st March
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Good Friday Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday Monday 5th April
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Friday 23rd October
Thursday 22nd July
Friday 23rd July

YEAR GROUP RETURN DATES
Year 7 - Monday 7th September
Year 8 - Tuesday 8th September
Year 9 - Wednesday 9th September
Year 10 - Tuesday 8th September
Year 11 - Monday 7th September
Year 12 - Wednesday 9th September
Year 13 - Wednesday 9th September

Back to Homepage