Term Dates 2022-2023

2022-2023 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December
INSET Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September
First day of new term for students Monday 5th September
INSET Friday 21st October
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Christmas Day Sunday 25th December
(Tuesday 27 December substitute day)
Boxing Day Monday 26th December
New Year's Day Sunday 1st January
(Monday 2nd January substitute day)
Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
School Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April
Good Friday Friday 7th April
Easter Monday Monday 10th April
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July
INSET Thursday 20th July and Friday 21st July
Final Day for students Wednesday 19th July
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
Secondary Transition Day Thursday 6th July