Announcement

2021-2022 Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September - Year 7 and 11 only

Monday 6th September - Year 8, 9, 10, 12 and 13

Friday 3rd September - Friday 17th December
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April - Wednesday 20th July
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 22nd October
Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

Back to Homepage