Term Dates 2020-2021

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September - Wednesday 16th December
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January - Wednesday 31st March
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Good Friday Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday Monday 5th April
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May

INSET DAYS
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Monday 4th January

Friday 23rd July