Term Dates 2019-2020

2019-2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September - Thursday 19th December
Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Good Friday Friday 10th April
Easter Monday Monday 13th April
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

 Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September - Staff Inset Training Days